UNIFIED MESSAGING

Lots of channels - one inbox: The dialogue with your hotel guests has never been so comfortable. You will never miss any requests - and you will be able to respond to your guest in real time, on their favorite messenger!


Unified Messaging makes it possible

After the app boom, messengers are "the next big thing" - and with Gustaffo you are right at the very top ! No matter if your guest contacts you via your website, the Gustaffo Mobile Concierge, Facebook, Whatsapp, Wechat, Twitter, email or SMS: the message goes right into an inbox from which you can comfortably reply in real time - the answer then goes back to your guest on the same channel. The better and faster you respond to you guests inquiries, the more professional will your hotel image be.



facebook-icon twitter-icon whatsapp-icon
Businessman holding blue applications

Convenience for guests and employees

Unified messaging is the most comfortable and convenient form of dialog between you and your guests. Without complicated redirects and hurdles for guest and employees, just a simple, uncomplicated communication is the focus of this technology.


Make it as easy as possible for your guests to communicate with you

As individual as your guests are, so individual are their communication channels. While one prefers to pick up the phone, another prefers to send SMS or Whatsapp messages. With Gustaffo's Unified Messaging Service, your guest does not have to give up this comfort. No matter which device or messaging service he chooses to contact you with, you will be able to respond that request promptly and easily.

Make it easier for your team

Rather than having to be available on all channels, systems and devices, the Unified Messaging Service collects in a single inbox all the messages and requests - whether fax, SMS, e-mail or any other form of message. This simplifies and facilitates the communication for your team and frees up time resources for other important activities in the hotel.
With Gustaffo's Unified Messaging Service you can reach an unprecedented level of customer loyalty: You can easily engage in direct dialogue with your guest on their preferred messenger - they can communicate with the same way as with friends and family.


The benefits of Unified Messaging

Your team does not have to constantly check five different channels for news - everything moves comfortably to Gustaffo.
If your team can not respond immediately: Of course, all channels can also be combined with our bot, through which the guests can automatically retrieve information and order services.
Messages of any form are accepted by Gustaffo

  • telephony via voicebox
  • SMS
  • faxes
  • email
  • from messaging services like WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Wechat, etc.

Your guests receive timely answers to their inquiries, as they are collected and retrieved by an inbox - regardless of the communication channel.
Unified Messaging is the future of communications in the hospitality industry. We welcome you and your hotel in the future. Gustaffo will assist you with know-hows and expertise in planning and implementation.

UNIFIED MESSAGING

Viele Kanäle - eine Inbox: Der Dialog mit Ihren Hotelgästen war noch nie so komfortabel. Ihnen entgeht keine Anfrage - und Sie können dem Gast in Echtzeit auf seinem bevorzugten Messenger antworten!



Unified Messaging macht’s möglich

Nach dem App-Boom sind Messenger “the next big thing” - und mit Gustaffo sind Sie da ganz vorne dabei! Egal, ob Ihr Gast Sie über Ihre Website, den Gustaffo Mobile Concierge, Facebook, Whatsapp, Wechat, Twitter, E-Mail oder SMS kontaktiert: Die Nachricht wandert in eine Inbox, von der aus Sie komfortabel und in Echtzeit antworten können - die Antwort geht dann sofort auf demselben Kanal zurück an den Gast. Je besser und schneller Sie auf Anfragen reagieren können, desto professioneller ist die Außenwirkung Ihres Hotels in der Wahrnehmung der Gäste.



facebook-icon twitter-icon whatsapp-icon
Businessman holding blue applications

Convenience für Gäste und Mitarbeiter

Unified Messaging ist die komfortabelste und zweckmäßigste Art des Dialogs zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Gästen. Keine komplizierten Umleitungen und Hürden für Gast und Mitarbeiter, sondern die einfache, unkomplizierte Kommunikation stehen im Mittelpunkt dieser Technologie.


Machen Sie es Ihren Gästen so einfach wie möglich, mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren

So individuell Ihre Gäste sind, so individuell sind deren Kommunikationskanäle. Während der eine lieber zum Telefon greift, sendet ein anderer bevorzugt SMS oder Whatsapp-Nachrichten. Durch das Unified Messaging Service von Gustaffo muss Ihr Gast nicht auf diese Bequemlichkeit verzichten. Egal, mit welchem Endgerät oder Messaging-Dienst er mit Ihnen in Kontakt tritt, Sie werden die Anfrage zeitnah und unkompliziert beantworten können.

Entlasten Sie Ihr Team

Anstatt auf allen Kanälen, Systemen und Endgeräten verfügbar sein zu müssen, sammelt mit dem Unified Messaging Service eine einzige Inbox alle Nachrichten und Anfragen – ob Fax, SMS, E-Mail oder jegliche andere Form von Messages. Das vereinfacht und erleichtert die Beantwortung für Ihr Team und setzt Zeitressourcen für andere wichtige Tätigkeiten im Hotel frei.
Mit dem Unified Messaging Service von Gustaffo erreichen Sie eine nie da gewesene Kundenbindung: Sie können mit Ihrem Gast auf seinem bevorzugten Messenger unkompliziert in direkten Dialog treten – der Gast kann mit Ihnen auf dieselbe Art kommunizieren, wie mit Freunden und Familie.


Die Vorteile von Unified Messaging

Ihr Team muss nicht ständig fünf verschiedene Kanäle auf Nachrichten checken - alles wandert bequem zu Gustaffo.
Falls Ihr Team einmal nicht sofort antworten kann: Natürlich sind alle Kanäle auch mit unserem Bot kombinierbar, über den die Gäste automatisch Infos abrufen und Services ordern können.
Nachrichten jeglicher Form werden von Gustaffo entgegengenommen

  • Telephony via voicebox
  • SMS
  • Faxe
  • Email
  • Von Messaging-Diensten wie WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Wechat, etc.

Ihre Gäste erhalten zeitnah Antworten auf ihre Anfragen, da diese von einer Inbox gesammelt und abgerufen werden – unabhängig vom Kommunikationskanal.
Unified Messaging ist die Zukunft der Kommunikation in der Hotellerie. Kommen Sie und Ihr Hotel schon jetzt in der Zukunft an. Gustaffo unterstützt Sie durch Know-how und Expertise bei der Planung und Durchführung.